UNIDIA

Professional Union of Art Doll Authors

The members of Unidia consist only of strong artists with a certain level of skill and a recognizable style. This is a union of not beginners, but experienced authors held in the profession. 

Supported by:
UNIDIA

Professional Union of Art Doll Authors

The members of Unidia consist only of strong artists with a certain level of skill and a recognizable style. This is a union of not beginners, but experienced authors held in the profession. 

Supported by:

First UNIDIA Conference 18-19 September 2021

Welcome to the official website of the professional union of art doll authors UNIDIA!

Unidia - the tenth muse, patroness of artists.

We found it offensive that artists do not have their own muse and therefore we created it. 
It is unclear why no one had done this before, since the idea was on the surface.
Unidia Is an abbreviation of the words union and doll. 
 
In addition to the fact that Unidia is a muse, it is also a union of puppet artists with a high professional level.
The mission of Unidia is to popularize the art of dolls in Europe and the world.
In the union program; exhibitions, both offline and online, seminars, meetings and other events. 
ADVANTAGES

What does membership in the union give?

Membership in the union gives the opportunity to take part in the most interesting exhibitions in the world as part of Unidia, both offline and online. 

We plan to hold regular conferences and seminars (webinars) on the development of the direction, training and promotion. Maestros will have full access to all materials, meetings, lessons, conferences and other events of the union. Including free participation in the annual exhibition of the union, where they have the right not only to show, but also to sell their works.

0
Maestro
0
Masters
"

I'm not an art-for-art devotee, and I won't lift a finger to write a piece of art that has nothing but artistic merit.

George Bernard Shaw
EVENTS

Follow our announcements!

You can see all the information about holding exhibitions, conferences, seminars, competitions in the calendar of events.

MUÑECART

Professional online exhibition of art dolls.
The exhibition is developing rapidly, but it is already clear that MuñecArt is the most successful puppet project in the world. The past season MuñecArt was visited by half a million people from all over the world. The opening day of the exhibition is always a long-awaited event that thousands of people are waiting for, and in the last season, fans brought down the project server on the opening day, when about a hundred thousand people tried to enter at the same time. We are proud of the success of the project and its participants. The best artists choose MuñecArt to present and sell their work. Usually takes place twice a year.

GAUDIR

International Virtual Art Puppet Competition. It was originally conceived on the basis of MuñecArt, but literally in one season it grew into an independent project, immediately gaining fame. The competition is distinguished by a high level of participants, jury and organization. The winners, in addition to cash and other prizes, receive an author's statuette. The final of the competition is a bright and beautiful holiday. His shooting takes place every time in a different place. Winning Gaudir is not easy, but he only benefits from it. Having a Gaudir statuette in your collection is an honor for any author. The competition takes place once a year in summer.

DailyDoll

International online magazine about dolls. Continued in the form of the DailyDoll.Shop marketplace The purpose of the magazine and the marketplace is to interest and involve as many people as possible in the magical world of art dolls. Translated into all popular languages of the world. A unique online publication for everyone who is interested in designer dolls. Here you can find publications about interesting masters, interviews with outstanding personalities from the art world, news about upcoming exhibitions, various historical essays, master classes and much more. On the pages of DailyDollNews, everyone will find useful information for themselves.
And the DailyDoll.Shop marketplace will help you acquire your dream!

CREALANDIA

Crealandia International Portal was created by our creative team to unite all creative people, popularize creative directions, as well as inform about training programs, creative events and services of our residents.

On the pages of the portal you can purchase your favorite handmade products, as well as visit the pages of exhibitions and take part in contests or even become our resident!

Crealandia is a place for creative people united by inspiration!

Handmade forever!

en_GBEnglish (UK)
Scroll to Top

UNIDIA

Профессиональный союз авторов художественной куклы

В составе членов Юнидии только сильные художники, имеющие определенный уровень мастерства и узнаваемый стиль. Это союз не новичков, но опытных авторов, состоявшихся в профессии. 

При поддержке:
UNIDIA

Профессиональный союз авторов художественной куклы

В составе членов Юнидии только сильные художники, имеющие определенный уровень мастерства и узнаваемый стиль. Это союз не новичков, но опытных авторов, состоявшихся в профессии. 

При поддержке:

Первая Конференция UNIDIA 18-19 сентября 2021

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт профессионального союза авторов художественной куклы Юнидия!

Юнидия – десятая муза, покровительница художников.

Нам показалось обидным то, что у художников нет своей музы и поэтому мы ее создали. 
Непонятно, почему никто не сделал этого раньше, так как идея лежала на поверхности.
Unidia – это аббревиатура из слов union (союз) и  doll (кукла). 
 
Помимо того, что Юнидия – это муза, точно также это союз кукольных художников обладающих высоким профессиональным уровнем.
Миссия Юнидии – популяризация искусства куклы в Европе и мире.
В программе союза; выставки, как офлайн, так и онлайн, семинары, встречи и прочие мероприятия. 
ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Что дает членство в союзе?

Членство в союзе дает возможность принимать участие в самых интересных выставках мира в составе Юнидии, как офлайн, так и онлайн. 

Мы планируем проводить регулярные конференции и семинары (вебинары) по вопросам развития направления, обучения и продвижения. Маэстро будут иметь полный доступ ко всем материалам, встречам, урокам, конференциям и прочим мероприятиям союза. В том числе бесплатное участие в ежегодной выставке союза, где они имеют право не только показывать, но и продавать свои работы.

0
Маэстро
0
Мастеров

Я не приверженец искусства для искусства и не шевельну пальцем, чтобы написать художественное произведение, в котором нет ничего, кроме художественных достоинств.

Джордж Бернард Шоу
МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Следите за нашими анонсами!

Всю информацию о проведении выставок, конференций, семинаров, конкурсов вы может увидеть в календаре мероприятий.

MUÑECART

Профессиональная онлайн выставка художественных кукол.
Выставка стремительно развивается, но уже сейчас очевидно то, что MuñecArt является самым успешным кукольным проектом в мире. Прошедший сезон MuñecArt посетило полмиллиона человек со всех уголков планеты. День открытия выставки всегда долгожданное событие, которого ждут тысячи человек, а в последний сезон поклонники обрушили сервер проекта в день открытия, когда одновременно пытались войти около ста тысяч человек. Мы горды успехом проекта и его участниками. Лучшие мастера выбирают MuñecArt для презентации и продажи своих работ. Обычно проходит два раза в год.

GAUDIR

Mеждународный виртуальный конкурс художественных кукол. Изначально был задуман на основе MuñecArt, но буквально за один сезон вырос в самостоятельный проект, сразу же приобретя известность. Конкурс отличает высокий уровень участников, жюри и организации. Победители, помимо денежных и прочих призов, получают авторскую статуэтку. Финал конкурса – это яркий красивый праздник. Его съемки проходят каждый раз в новом месте. Выиграть Gaudir не просто, но от этого он только выигрывает. Иметь в своей коллекции статуэтку Gaudir, почетно для любого автора. Конкурс проходит один раз в год летом.

DailyDoll

Mеждународный интернет журнал о куклах. Имеет продолжение в виде маркетплейса DailyDoll.Shop Цель журнала и маркетплейса – заинтересовать и вовлечь как можно больше людей в волшебный мир художественных кукол. Переводится на все популярные языки мира. Уникальное онлайн издание для всех, кто интересуется авторскими куклами. Здесь можно найти публикации об интересных мастерах, интервью с яркими персонами из мира искусства, новости о готовящихся выставках, различные исторические очерки, мастер-классы и многое другое. На страницах DailyDollNews каждый найдет полезную информацию для себя.
А маркетплейс DailyDoll.Shop поможет приобрести вашу мечту!

CREALANDIA

Mеждународный Портал Crealandia создан нашей креативной командой для объединения всех творческих людей, популяризации творческих направлений, а так же информирования об обучающих программах, творческих мероприятиях и услугах наших резидентов.

На страницах портала вы можете приобрести понравившееся изделия handmade, а так же посетить станицы выставок и поучаствовать в конкурсах или даже стать нашим резидентом!

Портал Crealandia — это место творческих людей объединенных вдохновением!

Handmade forever!

ru_RUРусский
Пролистать наверх